Places I visit

Romance Writers of Australia: http://www.romanceaustralia.com/

Australian Society of Authors: http://www.asauthors.org/

Queensland Writers Centre: http://www.qwc.asn.au/Home.aspx

Jane Austen Society Australia: http://www.jasa.net.au/jalinks.htm

Romance Writers of America: http://www.rwa.org/ 

Margie Lawson: http://www.margielawson.com

Michael Hauge:  http://www.storymastery.com/

Writers In The Storm: http://writersinthestormblog.com

Janice Hardy: http://blog.janicehardy.com

Kim Hudson: http://thevirginspromise.com/

Alexandra Sokoloff: http://www.alexandrasokoloff.com/

Marion Lennox: http://www.marionlennox.com/

Valerie Parv: http://www.valerieparv.com/

Anne Gracie: http://www.annegracie.com/index.htm

Bronwyn Parry: http://bronwynparry.com/

Anna Campbell: http://www.annacampbell.info/

Janet Woods: http://www.janet-woods.com

C J Lyons: http://www.norulesjustwrite.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s